La Palma de Cervelló


La Palma de Cervelló municipality is located on the left of La Palma or Rafamans Stream, left tributary of Cervelló Stream, which rises in Puig d'Agulles, within the municipality of Corbera de Llobregat. The village was formed all along the road leading to Corbera de Llobregat and was integrated in Cervelló in 1857. It became a municipality between 1937 and 1939, and it was definitely disaggregated from Cervelló in 1998.

  • Population: 3.000 h.
  • Area: 8,2 km²
  • Web:
  • Town Council: C. Sant Cristòfol, s/n
    08756 - La Palma de Cervelló
    Phone 93 672 02 02


Getting there