Cerdanyola del Vallès


Cerdanyola del Vallès municipality belongs to Vallès Occidental county. It is located approximately 6 km northeast of Barcelona. It borders with the municipalities of Sant Cugat del Vallès, Sant Quirze del Vallès, Badia del Vallès, Barberà del Vallès, Sabadell, Ripollet, Montcada i Reixac and Barcelona.

  • Population: 57.543 h.
  • Area: 30,6 km²
  • Web: http://www.cerdanyola.cat/
  • Town Council: Plaça Francesc Layret, s/n
    08290 - Cerdanyola del Vallès
    Phone 93 580 88 88


Getting there