Sant Cugat del Vallès


Sant Cugat municipality belongs to Vallès Occidental county and stretches over the northwestern slope of Collserola massif, until the beginning of Prelitoral depression. It includes the decentralised municipality of Valldoreix and the districts of Mira-sol, La Floresta and Les Planes.

  • Population: 88.921 h.
  • Area: 48,2 km²
  • Web:
  • Town Council: Plaça de la Vila, 1
    08190 - Sant Cugat del Vallès
    Phone 93 565 70 00


Getting there